Our Team :


Our team comprises of young and motivated work force which is continuously working and is dedicated to increase the customer satisfaction. We work very closely with our clients and provide them with the best of all business solutions which help them immensely to grow in this competitive and ever changing market conditions.

Our team Leader/members are:

1)      Mr. Sandeep Mitra, MBA from ICFAI ( Incharge of our Sambalpur office)

2)      Mr. Rakhi Roy chowdhury, B.Com ( in charge of our KOLKATA Office)

           Email: pendyarakhi@gmail.com, 033-22434568, M-7595856527

3)      Subham Choudhury, B.Com(Hons)

4)      Siddharth Agarwal, B.com(Hons)

5)      Sumeet Agarwal, B.Com(Hons)

6)      Binit Agarwal, B.Com(Hons)

7)      Mr Biswajit Basu, B.Com

8)      Mr Ganesh Achari, ( Sambalpur office incharge),

9)      Mr Vidyut Ch Patangai ( Hyderabad office Incharge )

10)    Mr Tribhuvan Jaiswal ( Tollygunj office incharge )